Mark of Athena,and the House of Hades

The Mark of Athena is out, and I’ve read it! The ending is incredible,and s soon as you read it, you’ll want to know what happens next.

I love the book,and I’m writing my first official fanfiction! Here is the info:

 

New Story from Kiandrathepineapple,

Title: The House of Hades

Category: Percy Jackson and the Olympians
Character(s): Jason G. & Percy J.

Words: 554
Genre(s): Adventure/Drama
Rating: Rated: K+

Summary: A new prophecy. A new adventure. Hope, faith, sacrifice, peril. How
can the seven of the Great Prophecy unite the two camps together, when they
themselves are torn apart? Two of them are gone, maybe forever. The Roman camp seeks to destroy the Greeks. Peace must be restored. Enemies must unite, or
all will be lost. Do not read if you haven’t read The Mark of Athena.

 

Please check it out when you are done reading the Mark of Athena!I can email youthe PDF, if you comment and I have time!

 

Check it out at http://www.fanfiction.net/s/8590958/1/

35 responses to “Mark of Athena,and the House of Hades

  1. hello 🙂 can you email me the copy of your pdf “the mark of athena”, i’m athena and i’m interested to know the stories about the greek gods and goddesses, thanks!

  2. could you email me the file to the House of Hades? I really enjoyed the other books of the series and am eager to read the next book

  3. Guys. Stop bugging Kiandra. House of Hades is yet to be released. It will be out on October 2013, so until then, you need to wait. Everybody is eager to get their hands on it so please wait. Happy new year!

  4. I really like the books written by Rick Roirdan specially the Percy Jackson Series and The Heroes of Olympus. It’s cool and worth reading. It emphasize the true meaning of friendship, love, unity between differences of culture, teamwork, and other great aspect of being a human inspite of living a very hard life at a young age where most of the demigods without the help of their godly parents tries to survive and fight for their future. I’m still waiting for the release of The House of Hades also but i think it will be after 10 months. I would like to invite you to join me in goodreads.com or facebook with my same email (vance_tandoc@yahoo.com) so that i can share to you the titles of the books that i read and can send to you some of the pdf books that i have on my list. Thanks and happy reading to all of us.

  5. I really really wish to read the house of hades. The concluding part of the mark of athena has left me craving for more. It is as was said. ‘Don’t read the house of hades if you haven’t read the mark of athena’

  6. well i have read first 16 chapters of house of Hades and its nice. I dunno that is it a fan made book but i am pretty sure its not. want know send me your email id

opininions, please?

